Johnny Cash Willie Nelson - Every Song Tells a Story CD

Johnny Cash-Willie Nelson - Every Song Tells A Story

Price $13.95
  • More Details

Johnny Cash-Willie Nelson - Every Song Tells A Story More Details

This set is a compilation of tracks Willie Nelson and Johnny Cash did for the duo's 1998 VH1 Storytellers appearance in 1998, along with their corresponding tracks on the first Highwaymen album from 1985, with one previously unreleased track, "The Human Condition," from the Highwaymen sessions added as a bonus.

1. Folsom Prison Blues - Johnny Cash
2. Medley: Funny How Time Slips Away / Crazy / Night Life - Willie Nelson
3. Don't Take Your Guns to Town - Johnny Cash
4. Family Bible - Willie Nelson
5. I Still Miss Someone - Johnny Cash
6. Me and Paul - Willie Nelson
7. Flesh And Blood - Johnny Cash
8. Always On My Mind - Willie Nelson
9. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky - Johnny Cash
10. On the Road Again - Willie Nelson
11. Deportee (Plane Wreck at Los Gatos) - The Highwaymen
12. Jim, I Wore a Tie Today - The Highwaymen
13. Committed to Parkview - The Highwaymen
14. The Twentieth Century Is Almost Over - The Highwaymen
15. The Human Condition - Johnny Cash & Willie Nelson

Share on Facebook Pin It