Bootleg Vol. IV - The Soul Of Truth

Price $21.95
  • More Details

Bootleg Vol. IV - The Soul Of Truth More Details

Disc: 1
1 Wings In The Morning
2 Gospel Boogie (A Wonderful Time Up There)
3 Over The Next Hill (We ll Be Home) with Anita Carter
4 He's Alive with June Carter Cash
5 I've Got Jesus In My Soul
6 When He Comes with Rosanne Cash
7 I Was There When It Happened with Marshall Grant
8 I'm A New Born Man
9 Strange Things Happening Every Day
10 Children Go Where I Send Thee
11 I m Just An Old Chunk Of Coal
12 Lay Me Down In Dixie with Cindy Cash
13 Don t Take Everybody To Be Your Friend
14 You ll Get Yours And I ll Get Mine with Rodney Crowell
15 Oh Come, Angel Band
16 This Train Is Bound For Glory with June Carter Cash
17 I'm Gonna Try To Be That Way with Jan Howard
18 What On Earth Will You Do (For Heaven's Sake)
19 That's Enough
20 The Greatest Cowboy Of Them All with Jack Routh
21 Didn't It Rain
22 He Touched Me with Rodney Crowell
23 Way Worn Traveler with Helen Carter
24 I'll Have A New Life with June Carter Cash
25 Truth

Disc: 2
1 Back In The Fold
2 Look Unto The East
3 I Was There When It Happened
4 Sanctified
5 Would You Recognize Jesus
6 That's Just Like Jesus
7 What On Earth Will You Do (For Heaven's Sake)
8 Keep Me From Blowing Away
9 Don t Give Up On Me
10 Over The Next Hill (We'll Be Home)
11 Far Side Banks Of Jordan duet with June Carter Cash
12 Our Little Old Home Town
13 Belshazzar
14 My Children Walk In Truth
15 The Old Rugged Cross duet with Jessi Colter
16 One Of These Days I m Gonna Sit Down And Talk To Paul
17 God Ain t No Stained Glass Window
18 Half A Mile A Day
19 Another Wide River To Cross
20 You're Drifting Away
21 Believe In Him
22 Over There
23 Gospel Road
24 What Is Man
25 Wildwood In The Pines
26 Never Grow Old
Share on Facebook Pin It