Johnny Cash's America CD/DVD

Price $25.95
  • More Details

Johnny Cash's America CD/DVD More Details

Full-length documentary includes interviews with:
Al Gore
Bob Dylan
Snoop Dogg
Sheryl Crow
John Mellencamp
Lamar Alexander
Rosanne Cash
Tim Robbins
and many others.
Narrated by Academy Award Winner´┐Ż Chris Cooper.
Directed by Morgan Neville and Robert Gordon
Main Program Running Time: 90 minutes
20 minutes of Bonus Material

Disc: 1
1. Intro(DVD)
2. Land (DVD)
3. Freedom (DVD)
4. Protest (DVD)
5. Justice(DVD)
6. Family (DVD)
7. Truth(DVD)
8. Faith(DVD)
9. Patriot(DVD)
10. Redemption(DVD)

Disc 2
1. Come Along And Ride This Train (previously unreleased)
2. Pickin' Time
3. Five Feet High And Rising
4. Big River
5. Cry, Cry, Cry
6. All Of God's Children Ain't Free
7. Big Foot
8. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
9. Folsom Prison Blues (live)
10. Singing In Vietnam Talkin' Blues
11. What Is Truth (live) (previously unreleased)
12. Man In Black
13. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord)
14. Children, Go Where I Send Thee (live)(previously unreleased)
15. Ragged Old Flag
16. Song Of The Patriot
17. This Land Is Your Land (live) (previously unreleased)
18. I Am The Nation (previously unreleased)
Share on Facebook Pin It